ALL IN – released 8th June 2015

Very excited to announce the release of our second album! It’s called All In and will be released on 8th June 2015 on Efpi Records. We recorded the album in January 2014 in the inspiring surroundings of Real World Studios in rural Wiltshire, and we can’t wait to finally be able to share it with you all…


The album features 7 tracks, including our version of the David Bowie classic ‘Let’s Dance’ – full tracklisting below. The CD comes in a cardboard sleeve with artwork by Alexander Rennie and a fold-out insert featuring photography by Emile Holba. Both CD sleeve and insert were printed in the USA using traditional letterpress and offset techniques and 100% recycled materials.

1. rocky
2. pop
3. rain
4. havmann
5. hendo
6. let’s dance
7. fairytale

All In is available to pre-order NOW through our Bandcamp store or of course through Amazon – iTunes and your favourite record shop will follow closer to release date. Pre-orders through our Bandcamp site will receive free postage and we’ll chuck in some extra goodies too.